[IUCr Home Page]

IUCr 1996 17th General Assembly - Ewald Prize

Details of the Prize, awarded to Professor M. G. Rossmann at the Opening Ceremony, and the citation are given in Annex I, Appendix C.

The Selection Committee was thanked for its work.

[Next section] [Previous section] [Index] in IUCr 1996 Triennial Report
[1993] [1999] IUCr General Assembly: Ewald Prize

Updated 16th September 1997

Copyright © 1997 International Union of Crystallography

IUCr Webmaster